Illawong Athletics

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Club Cross Country 2019
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1 Cross Country - Saturday 31 August - The Ridge 941
2 Cross Country - Saturday 24 August - Ferntree and Aust. CC Champs 905
3 Cross Country - Saturday 17 August - Miranda Park (amended 18/8/2019) 983
4 Cross Country - Saturday 10 August - The Ridge 891
5 Cross Country - Saturday 3 August - Upjohn Park and Grays Point 1129
6 Cross Country - Saturday 27 July - Yala Road 1206
7 Cross Country - Saturday 20 July - Burnum Burnum 881
8 Cross Country - Saturday 13 July - The Ridge and Street Relays 963
9 Cross Country - Saturday 6 July - Endeavour Cup 709
10 Cross Country - Saturday 29 June - Prince Edward Park 609
11 NSW Cross Country Championship and Yala Rd results 507
12 Cross Country - Saturday 15 June - The Ridge - bush 453
13 Cross Country - Saturday 8 June - Bundeena 2450
14 Cross Country - Saturday 1 June - Grays Point 499
15 Cross Country - Saturday 25 May - Miranda Park (amended 31/5/2019) 473
16 Cross Country - Saturday 18 May - Prince Edward Park 589
17 Cross Country - Saturday 11 May - Ferntree 561
18 Cross Country - Saturday 4 May - Bottle Forest and Sydney:10 (amended) 821
19 Cross Country - Saturday 27 April - Como 607
20 Cross Country - Saturday 20 April - Burnum Burnum 699
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2