Illawong Athletics

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Club Cross Country 2019
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1 Cross Country - Saturday 31 August - The Ridge 781
2 Cross Country - Saturday 24 August - Ferntree and Aust. CC Champs 751
3 Cross Country - Saturday 17 August - Miranda Park (amended 18/8/2019) 796
4 Cross Country - Saturday 10 August - The Ridge 747
5 Cross Country - Saturday 3 August - Upjohn Park and Grays Point 968
6 Cross Country - Saturday 27 July - Yala Road 931
7 Cross Country - Saturday 20 July - Burnum Burnum 743
8 Cross Country - Saturday 13 July - The Ridge and Street Relays 835
9 Cross Country - Saturday 6 July - Endeavour Cup 535
10 Cross Country - Saturday 29 June - Prince Edward Park 481
11 NSW Cross Country Championship and Yala Rd results 388
12 Cross Country - Saturday 15 June - The Ridge - bush 351
13 Cross Country - Saturday 8 June - Bundeena 481
14 Cross Country - Saturday 1 June - Grays Point 399
15 Cross Country - Saturday 25 May - Miranda Park (amended 31/5/2019) 350
16 Cross Country - Saturday 11 May - Ferntree 435
17 Cross Country - Saturday 18 May - Prince Edward Park 474
18 Cross Country - Saturday 4 May - Bottle Forest and Sydney:10 (amended) 638
19 Cross Country - Saturday 27 April - Como 486
20 Cross Country - Saturday 20 April - Burnum Burnum 573
21 Cross Country - Saturday 6 April - The Ridge 525
22 Cross Country - Saturday 13 April - Como and Scarborough Park 495