Illawong Athletics

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Club Cross Country 2019
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1 Cross Country - Saturday 31 August - The Ridge 185
2 Cross Country - Saturday 24 August - Ferntree and Aust. CC Champs 180
3 Cross Country - Saturday 17 August - Miranda Park (amended 18/8/2019) 204
4 Cross Country - Saturday 10 August - The Ridge 184
5 Cross Country - Saturday 3 August - Upjohn Park and Grays Point 318
6 Cross Country - Saturday 27 July - Yala Road 204
7 Cross Country - Saturday 20 July - Burnum Burnum 225
8 Cross Country - Saturday 13 July - The Ridge and Street Relays 262
9 Cross Country - Saturday 6 July - Endeavour Cup 287
10 Cross Country - Saturday 29 June - Prince Edward Park 289
11 NSW Cross Country Championship and Yala Rd results 256
12 Cross Country - Saturday 15 June - The Ridge - bush 225
13 Cross Country - Saturday 8 June - Bundeena 272
14 Cross Country - Saturday 1 June - Grays Point 253
15 Cross Country - Saturday 25 May - Miranda Park (amended 31/5/2019) 239
16 Cross Country - Saturday 11 May - Ferntree 316
17 Cross Country - Saturday 18 May - Prince Edward Park 360
18 Cross Country - Saturday 4 May - Bottle Forest and Sydney:10 (amended) 431
19 Cross Country - Saturday 27 April - Como 358
20 Cross Country - Saturday 20 April - Burnum Burnum 411
21 Cross Country - Saturday 6 April - The Ridge 425
22 Cross Country - Saturday 13 April - Como and Scarborough Park 387